Corporate Info

For current certificates of insurance, please email safety@iconcompany.net

Corporate Directory

Tim Ringer

President/CEO

tim@iconcompany.net

Debbie Reed

Controller/Accounting
accounting@iconcompany.net

David Randolph

Director of Operations
drandolph@iconcompany.net

Cathy McNeal

Safety/Permits
safety@iconcompany.net

Terri Zak

Dispatch Operations
dispatch@iconcompany.net

Mindy Brown

Dispatch Operations
mbrown@iconcompany.net

Our Locations

Midwest Office

Fort Dodge, IA

(855) 886-9954

Corporate Office

45 West Caldwell Street
Mount Juliet, TN

(866) 886-9954
info@iconcompany.net

Southeast Office

Brunswick, GA

(866) 886-9954